logo

Sports

Archery

Pistol

Rifle

Shotgun

Myhec

Facilities

Membership

Links

Upcoming Events:

Dues change!

Gun Shows!
September Dates TBA

Got news? Send it to the Webmaster!

CASL memberships
RENEW BY 12/31
Renew Now!

 

CASL Mailing Address

 

Capital Area Sportmen's League
7534 Old River Trail
Lansing, MI 48917

(517) 627-6982
 
LEAGUE OFFICERS, DIRECTORY
(and Other Contacts)
...area codes are (517) unless marked otherwise
       
President
President@micasl.org
georgeallen@micasl.org
George Allen 582-9010  
Vice President
Vpresident@micasl.org

jimschoenherr@micasl.org
Jim Schoenherr 327-7555  
Secretary
Secretary@micasl.org
daveschroeder@micasl.org
Dave Schroeder 626-6932  
Treasurer
Treasurer@micasl.org
donpage@micasl.org
Don Page 886-0055
 
Membership
Membership@micasl.org
ronkuzma@micasl.org
Ron Kuzma 256-0572
Publications
Publications@micasl.org
Vacant  

Pistol
Pistol@micasl.org
gordonelliott@micasl.org

Gordon Elliott 321-4323
Rifle
Rifle@micasl.org
Dan Cole 616-890-0665
Indoor Archery
IndoorArchery@micasl.org
Mike Lifford 517-281-3953
Outdoor Archery
OutdoorArchery@micasl.org
jimpowell@micasl.org
Jim Powell 285-4805
Skeet and Trap
TrapNSkeet@micasl.org
Dan Kelley 202-2326
Sporting Clays
sportclays@micasl.org
donwillcutt@micasl.org
Don Willcutt 852-4252
       

At Large Directors

     

bmartin@micasl.org

Bryan Martin    
judddoyle@micasl.org
Judd Doyle 323-9490

erompf@micasl.org
Ernie Rompf 515-5707
       

At Large Directors

     
chriselliott@micasl.org Chris Elliott 267-7641  
chris.hilbrecht@micasl.org Chris Hilbrecht 703-9274
ghicks@micasl.org Gregg Hicks 517-894-5990  
       

Other Contacts

   
Plinker's Club Neal Skiver 882-0381
Gun Show & Rifle Team Don Knisely 321-5843  

Members ONLY
Rental Hall Scheduling

Jim Schoenherr

327-7555

 

Web site updates
webmaster@micasl.org

Sylvia Geoghagan 927-0620

 

LOGO | ©2007 Capital Area Sportsmen's League - webmaster@micasl.org